2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
69 members (Alex Hutor, AndyOnThePiano2, amc252, brennbaer, accordeur, antune, anotherscott, benkeys, 10 invisible), 1,726 guests, and 306 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 5 of 54 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 53 54
D
D
I used to ask about stuff, but now I´m mainly lurking. I think I´ve gotten all the answers I need, thanks!:-) Also I have to practise so much for an upcoming concert that I keep my computer turned off most days.

But I´ll probably be back...sometime.

Last edited by davaofthekeys; 03/04/09 12:15 PM.
Hi, I'm a newbie!

Well, I am only seventeen but I have been playing since I was seven, I "graduated" from Alfred's basic piano library a few years ago. Right now I'm preparing to accompany for a musical and a spring recital and a small recital at the end of next summer. I also recently auditioned for colleges since I want to major in piano performance. Better marry money.

I don't really have the long "history" some people do, since I'm only really beginning my career, but I do love it a lot, so I'm glad to be here!

Just because my instrument is the size of a table does not mean you may lean on it!
Hi, I'm David, I've made a few posts on here but I'm basically new, having just discovered these forums maybe two weeks ago.
I'm 16, been playing since I was 4 and seriously since age 13. Currently studying piano at the Mozarteum in Salzburg, Austria, after graduating early from high school in San Francisco. Pieces I'm currently working on are Chopin's F minor concerto, Polonaise-Fantaisie, op. 61, Beethoven op. 22 sonata, and Brahms op. 119.