2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
37 members (Charles Cohen, Animisha, benkeys, Burkhard, 20/20 Vision, AlkansBookcase, brennbaer, 9 invisible), 1,137 guests, and 316 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 105 of 136 1 2 103 104 105 106 107 135 136
M
M
Well for the price i paid for three of my pianos is way cheaper than getting a brand new one. Not only the price but the quality itself. The question is do you actually know who can do a perfect job? Well what are we looking for? good question. the subject here is adult beginner. so as any consumer include myself getting a piano for my as a beginner, i would like to try something less expensive until it develop my interest then trade in if i want to pursue to my upper grades. You will be surprised that my yamaha and wagner (coming soon) will be in an excellent row together with my petrof. You can come and try it in my place. smile

500 Post Club Member
500 Post Club Member
Originally Posted by TCH
Thanks again. The tips here are really useful and independent which can't be found anywhere else.

Will go and listen to both instruments again...also hope to be able to listen to the Sauter uprights though they will definitely be way over my budget.

You are welcome! smile