2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
60 members (20/20 Vision, 36251, anotherscott, bcalvanese, 1957, beeboss, 7sheji, Aylin, Barly, 10 invisible), 1,461 guests, and 299 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
T
OP Offline
T
Hi all, I'm in search for my very first DP after a decade's absence from playing piano. I have no experience with DPs save for testing potential purchases out in the showrooms. After a read through these forums and a few visits to my local dealer, I had narrowed it down to the HP207, KR107 and CLP380 but was told by the dealer that the KR107 is discontinued. So this leaves me with only 2 choices as of right now. I'm very sorry to all you posters who read questions for these 2 instruments on a regular basis. To the best of my knowledge, I am not repeating any previously answered questions, although I apologise beforehand if I have. Now down to business.