2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
41 members (alexcomoda, Animisha, benkeys, Burkhard, 20/20 Vision, AlkansBookcase, brennbaer, 9 invisible), 1,157 guests, and 317 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
Teodor Offline OP
500 Post Club Member
OP Offline
500 Post Club Member
Hello. I've been taking 1 on 1 lessons for a few weeks now. My teacher is really nice but I don't like that she is being too easy on me. I'm 21 and I am a beginner, never played piano before or any other instrument. I've already made great progress in those 5-6 weeks, I can play songs with both hands even though they are just beginner pieces for level 1 or so.