2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
60 members (BadSanta, danbot3, Animisha, Burkhard, aphexdisklavier, benkeys, 1200s, 12 invisible), 1,853 guests, and 263 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
B
barton Offline OP
OP Offline
B
Hi i'm brand new here and i'm really considering buying a Yamaha YDP-160 sometime this month ive been saving to buy a digital piano for about two months now and i almost have enought. The YDP-160 is the one i'm considering and i want to know peoples opinion on it. Ive played it at the store and it really sounds nice in my opinion. So people who own it can you please tell me a little more about your experiences with this piano i would appreciate it very much thank you.

G
G
Barton,

if you buy a Yamaha YDP 160 at Guitar Center between Feb 12 and Feb 15 you will get 15 % discount, as long as you have the "president week-end sale" coupon.

C
3000 Post Club Member
3000 Post Club Member
C
Originally Posted by gerardo1000
Barton,

if you buy a Yamaha YDP 160 at Guitar Center between Feb 12 and Feb 15 you will get 15 % discount, as long as you have the "president week-end sale" coupon.

Are you sure the coupon applies to Yamaha. Every other of GC's coupons has fine print excluding a long list of brands, basically moost anything you'd really want, like Yamaha, Fender, Apple and so on.

B
barton Offline OP
OP Offline
B
i would but the guitar center is extremely far from where i live, i'm gonna have to buy it from a Sam Ash store that's nearer to my house.

C
3000 Post Club Member
3000 Post Club Member
C