2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
42 members (bwv543, Andre Fadel, Animisha, alexcomoda, benkeys, Burkhard, 20/20 Vision, 10 invisible), 1,172 guests, and 282 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
1000 Post Club Member
1000 Post Club Member
Originally Posted by casinitaly
Originally Posted by wayne32yrs
Originally Posted by Andy Platt
Yes, my choice of words wasn't great wink

But it does allow me to add one more forum: "Red Piano Player Forum".

I saw this on Rozina's yt chanel(another pwf member)

UndyingAnguish (3 weeks ago)

Beautiful playing! I started playing the piano at 24 too and I love it! It's my true passion. Keep in touch.
-Clay

http://www.youtube.com/user/UndyingAnguish

wonder if I found Cayts?

It doesn't add up...started at 24, has said he is 60, but in his profile it says 1970, which would make him 41.......hmmmmmmmmmm weird.

accordong to his yt channel, he's 26yrs, started piano @ 24yrs, uploaded this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RciWa8eG4z0 2yr ago

Think I'm gonna try the Clayt piano method, after practicing the first bar 100 times, you can start to "play with" time! lol

1000 Post Club Member
1000 Post Club Member
I like the actual forum's name, maybe because I'm an adult and I am begining to learn to play piano. It just describes my situation.

However I understand those who prefer other term, because they have already got a large experience playing piano. If I had been playing for a long time, I would not like to be called "beginner". It's clear.

Regards.

J
J
Originally Posted by BenPiano
Originally Posted by ShiroKuro