2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
46 members (1200s, clothearednincompo, akse0435, busa, Doug M., 36251, Davidnewmind, Dfrankjazz, brdwyguy, 6 invisible), 1,207 guests, and 255 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
C
OP Offline
C
Hey all,

I'm a DMA student in piano, have a teaching assitantship, and a faculty position at a small arts school. Things are going well, but my daily schedule is, as you can imagine, quite busy. I currently share a small apartment with a beloved roommate, but he is moving to a new city next year. So, I've been thinking about seizing the opportunity: I want to get a studio apartment next fall. I've ALWAYS had roommates; the prospect of living alone sounds delightful.