2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
70 members (Carey, Bellyman, AlkansBookcase, accordeur, akse0435, Barry_Braksick, BadSanta, danbot3, 13 invisible), 1,830 guests, and 303 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 21 of 22 1 2 19 20 21 22
Z
4000 Post Club Member
4000 Post Club Member
Z
Thanks, JimF. It's been a pleasure but it's not all been me.

Richard
G

Platinum Supporter until July 22 2014
2000 Post Club Member

2000 Post Club Member
G
Thanks so much, Richard for putting up with me throughout with your tremendous patience and expert coaching.

I am relatively new to PW and this is the first exercise I have participated in. I'm looking forward to more now.

I will be back on this thread tomorrow and likely for some time to come as there are a lot of notes that I still need to digest.

Special acknowledgement and thanks to PS88 as well. It is always productive to see things from varying perspectives and this insight was sometimes just what was needed to flip the switch, for me.

Also, to everyone else who participated in this thread, especially Carol and Jim, it was fun working with you on this.

I understand there is another analysis coming soon. The composition is unfamiliar to me (Bach.) However, I will be interested to participate and may actually give a go at learning something from wrote.

Thanks so much again, everyone and good night.

P
4000 Post Club Member
4000 Post Club Member
P

I'm back from my choir concert.  Standing ovation, and nobody fainted.  Very satisfying.