2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
41 members (alexcomoda, Animisha, benkeys, Burkhard, 20/20 Vision, AlkansBookcase, brennbaer, 9 invisible), 1,157 guests, and 317 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
G
OP Offline
G
And what are you looking for? I am a composer and am interested to know

L
1000 Post Club Member
1000 Post Club Member
L
I would hope that most music teachers go to a music store.

In music, everything one does correctly helps everything else.
M
500 Post Club Member
500 Post Club Member
M
That were I go, to a music store, as a student.

D
1000 Post Club Member
1000 Post Club Member
D

Music School Owner
Early Childhood Music Teacher/Group Piano Teacher/Private Piano Teacher
Member of MTAC and Guild
8000 Post Club Member
8000 Post Club Member
Originally Posted by LoPresti

Well, if book publishers insist on charging $40 for six pieces of paper, stapled together, then music stores will simply go out of business like newspapers and print magazines.

Private Piano Teacher and MTAC Member
6000 Post Club Member
6000 Post Club Member
Originally Posted by AZNpiano

Well, if book publishers insist on charging $40 for six pieces of paper, stapled together, then music stores will simply go out of business like newspapers and print magazines.
Well... not all of us do that! :P But there's the currency conversion and shipping fees to consider (at least in the case of Editions Musica Ferrum and for a little while longer, I hope)... wink

8000 Post Club Member
8000 Post Club Member
To answer the OP.

sheetmusicplus

primamusic

Private Piano Teacher and MTAC Member
M