2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
25 members (brennbaer, AlkansBookcase, cmoody31, dh371, 20/20 Vision, admodios, clothearednincompo, crab89, 6 invisible), 1,222 guests, and 307 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
#2227637 02/07/14 08:59 PM
P
OP Offline
P
Many have been asking to see pics of the newest addition to my home. This is my first attempt at posting pics here, hope it works. My newest addition is a Steingraeber 138. Terry C.

Attached Images
STEINGRAEBER 138. B.jpg STEINGRAEBER 138. A.jpg STEINGRAEBER 138. E.jpg STEINGRAEBER 138.C.jpg STEINGRAEBER 138.D.jpg STEINGRAEBER 138.jpg STEINGRAEBER. F.jpg STEINGREABER 138..jpg

Feurich 172(Hand built in Gunzenhausen Germany)
Yamaha CGP 1000
1920 Cunningham player piano
D
1000 Post Club Member
1000 Post Club Member
D
nope! There are directions of how to load a photo in a post in the FAQ section at the top of the Piano Forum. You can do it right from your computer without an addition photo site like Photobucket.

1918 Mason & Hamlin BB
1906 Mason & Hamlin Es
[Linked Image]
[Linked Image]
[Linked Image]

P
OP Offline
P
I thought I did it according to the directions. Can some one give me more simple instructions. I guess I am not very computer savy. Can anyone take what I have here and put them on here for me? Any help or suggestions would be very helpful and apprec iated. Thanks!

Feurich 172(Hand built in Gunzenhausen Germany)
Yamaha CGP 1000
1920 Cunningham player piano

Platinum Supporter until October 5 2014
7000 Post Club Member

Platinum Supporter until October 5 2014
7000 Post Club Member