Hi there! My name is Brandon Sturiale, and I'm a Composer/Pianist/Music Director living in New York City. My thanks to Frank for allowing me to share a little about myself with you guys.

I've made my living playing piano and music directing for nine years now, mostly in the world of musical theatre. I play for Off-Broadway shows, auditions, rehearsals, etc., and am trying to make it to Broadway like everybody else. :-) That will happen when it happens; in the meantime I'm just eternally grateful to be able to make a living doing what I love, and making music every day.

I recently got back into writing, which I had put aside for about a decade, and released an album of original solo piano songs called Light of a New Day. Jim Brickman and David Lanz are big inspirations for me; not quite classical, but certainly not jazz, either. Basically just nice, melodic piano music that works either as background music or something to intently listen to.

If you'd like to check it out, you can hear samples at: www.cdbaby.com/brandonsturiale

I'm also on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/light-of-a-new-day/id934492106

Sheet music for my songs is available at: www.brandonsturiale.com

If you like my music, be sure to Like me on Facebook! www.facebook.com/brandonsturiale

And finally, if you're more of a visual person, I put a track from my CD on YouTube accompanied by some of the photos I've taken over the years. I'm very excited to announce I'm in the process of making an official video (for another song) with an industry videographer/editor, but in the meantime, here's the one I created: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-SS50qFjnsk

Thanks for reading! More information is below. Cheers!

Brandon Sturiale

Biography: