2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
34 members (Erinmarriott, 20/20 Vision, Animisha, beeboss, Cominut, brennbaer, crab89, aphexdisklavier, admodios, busa, 4 invisible), 1,316 guests, and 275 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
M
OP Offline
M
Greetings, everyone!

This is my first time sharing my playing for the forum, and I'm kinda nervous about it but I figured I could do with a little bit of shameless self promotion. Below is a link to a playlist of my master's recital from last November at Cal State Northridge.

The program:
J.S. Bach - Prelude and Fugue in b minor, WTC Book I
Messiaen - Vingt Regards I and XI
Liszt - Fantasy and Fugue on the Theme B-A-C-H
Schubert - Sonata in B-flat major, D. 960

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KYB2YorkZFQ&list=PL4LDCaC-MGT4eXP5bN6WNoKVFp8WGc6Q7

I hope you enjoy!

"Simplicity is the highest goal, achievable when you have overcome all difficulties."
-Chopin
Yikes! 10000 Post Club Member
Yikes! 10000 Post Club Member
Originally Posted by mtnmanchuck
....I hope you enjoy!

I certainly did!

This is my first time sharing my playing for the forum, and I'm kinda nervous about it....

No need, and I hope you'll be sharing much more.