2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
69 members (bcalvanese, amc252, akse0435, 20/20 Vision, benkeys, apianostudent, Bellyman, AlkansBookcase, 13 invisible), 2,108 guests, and 322 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#256404 08/28/08 03:52 PM
S
SNC Offline OP
OP Offline
S
Hi, Everyone: This is my first time posting. I've learned a lot from reading around periodically in the discussions here over the past couple of years, and now I'm ready to make the big decision. We own a Kawai CA5 digital but now are ready to bump up to an acoustic. I play (poorly); my elementary school age daughters are taking lessons. We'd like them to be able to practice on a real piano. (My husband wants me to stick with the Kawai so I can used earphones and he doesn't have to listen!)