2022 our 25th year online!

Welcome to the Piano World Piano Forums
Over 3 million posts about pianos, digital pianos, and all types of keyboard instruments.
Over 100,000 members from around the world.
Join the World's Largest Community of Piano Lovers (it's free)
It's Fun to Play the Piano ... Please Pass It On!

SEARCH
Piano Forums & Piano World
(ad)
Who's Online Now
71 members (booms, Cominut, 36251, Bruce Sato, Carey, 20/20 Vision, AlkansBookcase, bcalvanese, 12 invisible), 2,018 guests, and 312 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
R
Rie Offline OP
OP Offline
R
Hi everyone! This is my first time posting, so my apologies if this issue has already been discussed. I live in an apartment, so I am more inclined to buy a clavinova so I can plug in headphones to not disturb my neighbors. On the other hand, it's harder for me to afford, and I've played piano for 15 years, so I'm used to the sound and feel of an acoustic. But if I rent an acoustic (easier for me to afford) I'm afraid of being too loud and bugging my neighbors!

Any advice would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!!!! cool laugh wink

F
F